Posted by: vjicha | January 12, 2008

Tweedy Mittens Done

I joined a Mitten KAL, and the first project was fairly easy, although I must admit, I don’t really enjoy working with dpns. They just stick out all over the place, and the yarn coming from the ball gets tangled up in them. Now that I have done the pattern, I will probably change it to work on 2 circulars. Someone left a comment requesting the pattern for these mittens. They are not my pattern. The URL for the Tweedy Mitten patterns is http://www.midnightknitter.com/knitpixiepatterns/uploads/mittens_two.htm

Responses

  1. How about the directions for your tweedy mittems they look perfect.
    M


Leave a Reply

Categories

